Mike Hart's Blog

2020   [16th March - 13th September][all-blog]
Mon 16th MarSat 11th AprThu 7th MayTue 2nd JuneSun 28th JuneFri 24th JulyWed 19th Aug
Tue 17th MarSun 12th AprFri 8th MayWed 3rd JuneMon 29th JuneSat 25th JulyThu 20th Aug
Wed 18th MarMon 13th AprSat 9th MayThu 4th JuneTue 30th JuneSun 26th JulyFri 21st Aug
Thu 19th MarTue 14th AprSun 10th MayFri 5th JuneWed 1st JulyMon 27th JulySat 22nd Aug
Fri 20th MarWed 15th AprMon 11th MaySat 6th JuneThu 2nd JulyTue 28th JulySun 23rd Aug
Sat 21st MarThur 16th AprTue 12th MaySun 7th JuneFri 3rd JulyWed 29th JulyMon 24th Aug
Sun 22nd MarFri 17th AprWed 13th MayMon 8th JuneSat 4th JulyThu 30th JulyTue 25th Aug
Mon 23rd MarSat 18th AprThu 14th MayTue 9th JuneSun 5th JulyFri 31st JulyWed 26th Aug
Tue 24th MarSun 19th AprFri 15th MayWed 10th JuneMon 6th JulySat 1st AugThu 27th Aug
Wed 25th MarMon 20th AprSat 16th MayThu 11th JuneTue 7th JulySun 2nd AugFri 28th Aug
Thu 26th MarTue 21st AprSun 17th MayFri 12th JuneWed 8th JulyMon 3rd AugSat 29th Aug
Fri 27th MarWed 22nd AprMon 18th MaySat 13th JuneThu 9th JulyTue 4th AugSun 30th Aug
Sat 28th MarThu 23rd AprTue 19th MaySun 14th JuneFri 10th JulyWed 5th AugMon 31st Aug
Sun 29th MarFri 24th AprWed 20th MayMon 15th JuneSat 11th JulyThu 6th AugTue 1st Sep
Mon 30th MarSat 25th AprThu 21st MayTue 16th JuneSun 12th JulyFri 7th AugWed 2nd Sep
Tue 31st MarSun 26th AprFri 22nd MayWed 17th JuneMon 13th JulySat 8th AugThu 3rd Sep
Wed 1st AprMon 27th AprSat 23rd MayThu 18th JuneTue 14th JulySun 9th AugFri 4th Sep
Thu 2nd AprTue 28th AprSun 24th MayFri 19th JuneWed 15th JulyMon 10th AugSat 5th Sep
Fri 3rd AprWed 29th AprMon 25th MaySat 20th JuneThu 16th JulyTue 11th AugSun 6th Sep
Sat 4th AprThu 30th AprTue 26th MaySun 21st JuneFri 17th JulyWed 12th AugMon 7th Sep
Sun 5th AprFri 1st MayWed 27th MayMon 22nd JuneSat 18th JulyThu 13th AugTue 8th Sep
Mon 6th AprSat 2nd MayThu 28th MayTue 23rd JuneSun 19th JulyFri 14th AugWed 9th Sep
Tue 7th AprSun 3rd MayFri 29th MayWed 24th JuneMon 20th JulySat 15th AugThu 10th Sep
Wed 8th AprMon 4th MaySat 30th MayThu 25th JuneTue 21st JulySun 16th AugFri 11th Sep
Thu 9th AprMon 5th MaySun 31st MayFri 26th JuneWed 22nd JulyMon 17th AugSat 12th Sep
Fri 10th AprWed 6th MayMon 1st JuneSat 27th JuneThu 23rd JulyTue 18th AugSun 13th Sep


2020   [14th September - 14th March]
Mon 14th SepSat 10th Oct Thu 5th Nov Tue 1st Dec Sun 27th Dec Fri 22nd JanWed 17th Feb
Tue 15th SepSun 11th Oct Fri 6th Nov Wed 2nd Dec Mon 28th Dec Sat 23rd JanThu 18th Feb
Wed 16th SepMon 12th Oct Sat 7th Nov Thu 3rd Dec Tue 29th Dec Sun 24th JanFri 19th Feb
Thu 17th Sep Tue 13th Oct Sun 8th Nov Fri 4th Dec Wed 30th Dec Mon 25th JanSat 20th Feb
Fri 18th Sep Wed 14th Oct Mon 9th Nov Sat 5th Dec Thu 31st Dec Tue 26th JanSun 21st Feb
Sat 19th Sep Thu 15th Oct Tue 10th Nov Sun 6th Dec Fri 1st JanWed 27th JanMon 22nd Feb
Sun 20th Sep Fri 16th Oct Wed 11th Nov Mon 7th Dec Sat 2nd Jan Thu 28th JanTue 23rd Feb
Mon 21st Sep Sat 17th Oct Thu 12th Nov Tue 8th Dec Sun 3rd Jan Fri 29th JanWed 24th Feb
Tue 22nd Sep Sun 18th Oct Fri 13th Nov Wed 9th Dec Mon 4th Jan Sat 30th JanThu 25th Feb
Wed 23rd Sep Mon 19th Oct Sat 14th Nov Thu 10th Dec Tue 5th JanSun 31st JanFri 26th Feb
Thu 24th Sep Tue 20th Oct Sun 15th Nov Fri 11th Dec Wed 6th JanMon 1st FebSat 27th Feb
Fri 25th Sep Wed 21st Oct Mon 16th Nov Sat 12th Dec Thu 7th JanTue 2nd FebSun 28th Feb
Sat 26th Sep Thu 22nd Oct Tue 17th Nov Sun 13th Dec Fri 8th JanWed 3rd FebMon 1st Mar
Sun 27th Sep Fri 23rd Oct Wed 18th Nov Mon 14th Dec Sat 9th JanThu 4th FebTue 2nd Mar
Mon 28th Sep Sat 24th Oct Thu 19th Nov Tue 15th Dec Sun 10th JanFri 5th FebWed 3rd Mar
Tue 29th Sep Sun 25th Oct Fri 20th Nov Wed 16th Dec Mon 11th JanSat 6th FebThu 4th Mar
Wed 30th Sep Mon 26th Oct Sat 21st Nov Thu 17th Dec Tue 12th JanSun 7th FebFri 5th Mar
Thu 1st Oct Tue 27th Oct Sun 22nd Nov Fri 18th Dec Wed 13th JanMon 8th FebSat 6th Mar
Fri 2nd Oct Wed 28th Oct Mon 23rd Nov Sat 19th Dec Thu 14th JanTue 9th FebSun 7th Mar
Sat 3rd Oct Thu 29th Oct Tue 24th Nov Sun 20th Dec Fri 15th JanWed 10th FebMon 8th Mar
Sun 4th Oct Fri 30th Oct Wed 25th Nov Mon 21st Dec Sat 16th JanThu 11th FebTue 9th Mar
Mon 5th Oct Sat 31st Oct Thu 26th Nov Tue 22nd Dec Sun 17th JanFri 12th FebWed 10th Mar
Tue 6th Oct Sun 1st Nov Fri 27th Nov Wed 23rd Dec Mon 18th JanSat 13th FebThu 11th Mar
Wed 7th Oct Mon 2nd Nov Sat 28th Nov Thu 24th Dec Tue 19th JanSun 14th FebFri 12th Mar
Thu 8th Oct Tue 3rd Nov Sun 29th Nov Fri 25th Dec Wed 20th JanMon 15th FebSat 13th Mar
Fri 9th Oct Wed 4th Nov Mon 30th Nov Sat 26th Dec Thu 21st JanTue 16th FebSun 14th Mar


2021   [15th March→]
Mon 15th MarSat 10th AprThu 6th MayTue 1st JunSun 27th JunThu 22nd JulTue 17th Aug
Tue 16th MarSun 11th AprFri 7th MayWed 2nd JunMon 28th JunFri 23rd JulWed 18th Aug
Wed 17th MarMon 12th AprSat 8th MayThu 3rd JunTue 29th JunSat 24th JulThu 19th Aug
Thu 18th MarTue 13th AprSun 9th MayFri 4th JunWed 30th JunSun 25th JulFri 20th Aug
Fri 19th MarWed 14th AprMon 10th MaySat 5th JunThu 1st JulMon 26th JulSat 21st Aug
Sat 20th MarThu 15th AprTue 11th MaySun 6th JunFri 2nd JulTue 27th JulSun 22nd Aug
Sun 21st MarFri 16th AprWed 12th MayMon 7th JunSat 3rd JulWed 28th JulMon 23rd Aug
Mon 22nd MarSat 17th AprThu 13th MayTue 8th JunSun 4th JulThu 29th JulTue 24th Aug
Tue 23rd MarSun 18th AprFri 14th MayWed 9th JunMon 5th JulFri 30th JulWed 25th Aug
Wed 24th MarMon 19th AprSat 15th MayThu 10th JunTue 6th JulSat 31st JulThu 26th Aug
Thu 25th MarTue 20th AprSun 16th MayFri 11th JunWed 7th JulSun 1st AugFri 27th Aug
Fri 26th MarWed 21st AprMon 17th MaySat 12th JunThu 8th JulMon 2nd AugSat 28th Aug
Sat 27th MarThu 22nd AprTue 18th MaySun 13th JunFri 9th JulTue 3rd AugSun 29th Aug
Sun 28th MarFri 23rd AprWed 19th MayMon 14th JunSat 10th JulWed 4th AugMon 30th Aug
Mon 29th MarSat 24th AprThu 20th MayTue 15th JunSat 10th JulThu 5th AugTue 31st Aug
Tue 30th MarSun 25th AprFri 21st MayWed 16th JunSun 11th JulFri 6th AugWed 1st Sep
Wed 31st MarMon 26th AprSat 22nd MayThu 17th JunMon 12th JulSat 7th AugThu 2nd Sep
Thu 1st AprTue 27th AprSun 23rd MayFri 18th JunTue 13th JulSun 8th AugFri 3rd Sep
Fri 2nd AprWed 28th AprMon 24th MaySat 19th JunWed 14th JulMon 9th AugSat 4th Sep
Sat 3rd AprThu 29th AprTue 25th MaySun 20th JunThu 15th JulTue 10th AugSun 5th Sep
Sun 4th AprFri 30th AprWed 26th MayMon 21st JunFri 16th JulWed 11th AugMon 6th Sep
Mon 5th AprSat 1st MayThu 27th MayTue 22nd JunSat 17th JulThu 12th AugTue 7th Sep
Tue 6th AprSun 2nd MayFri 28th MayWed 23rd JunSun 18th JulFri 13th AugWed 8th Sep
Wed 7th AprMon 3rd MaySat 29th MayThu 24th JunMon 19th JulSat 14th AugThu 9th Sep
Thu 8th AprTue 4th MaySun 30th MayFri 25th JunTue 20th JulSun 15th AugFri 10th Sep
Fri 9th AprWed 5th MayMon 31st MaySat 26th JunWed 21st JulMon 16th AugSat 11th Sep




2021   [12th September→]
Sun 12th SepFri 8th OctWed 3rd NovMon 29th NovPlaceholder    Placeholder    Placeholder    
Mon 13th SepSat 9th OctThu 4th NovTue 30th Nov   
Tue 14th SepSun 10th OctFri 5th NovWed 1st Dec   
Wed 15th SepMon 11th OctSat 6th NovThu 2nd Dec   
Thu 16th SepTue 12th OctSun 7th NovFri 3rd Dec   
Fri 17th SepWed 13th OctMon 8th NovSat 4th Dec   
Sat 18th SepThu 14th OctTue 9th Nov    
Sun 19th SepFri 15th OctWed 10th Nov    
Mon 20th SepSat 16th OctThu 11th Nov    
Tue 21st SepSun 17th OctFri 12th Nov    
Wed 22nd SepMon 18th Oct

Sat 13th Nov

    
Thu 23rd SepTue 19th OctSun 14th Nov    
Fri 24th SepWed 20th OctMon 15th Nov    
Sat 25th SepThu 21st OctTue 16th Nov    
Sun 26th SepFri 22nd OctWed 17th Nov    
Mon 27th SepSat 23rd OctThu 18th Nov    
Tue 28th SepSun 24th OctFri 19th Nov    
Wed 29th SepMon 25th OctSat 20th Nov    
Thu 30th SepTue 26th OctSun 21st Nov    
Fri 1st OctWed 27th OctMon 22nd Nov    
Sat 2nd OctThu 28th OctTue 23rd Nov    
Sun 3rd OctFri 29th OctWed 24th Nov    
Mon 4th OctSat 30th OctThu 25th Nov    
Tue 5th OctSun 31st OctFri 26th Nov    
Wed 6th OctMon 1st NovSat 27th Nov    
Thu 7th OctTue 2nd NovSun 28th Nov